Greater Houston

TECHSTAR IS PALE GOAT STRONG.

Kyle Kuhlow

Phone: 281-797-5181
Email: kkuhlow@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

Craig Longcor

Phone: 281-520-1602
Email: clongcor@techstaris.com

Jeff Nick

Phone: 281-786-5215
Email: jnick@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

Don Wyatt

Phone: 281-844-8506
Email: dwyatt@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

David Jones

Phone: 281-753-5402
Email: djones@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

Jay Murray

Phone: 832-498-7554
Email: jmurray@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

Josh Longcor

Phone: 832-816-3669
Email: jlongcor@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

Casey Fries

Phone: 832-580-9695
Email: cfries@techstaris.com
Technical Inside Sales

INSTRUMENTATION AND ANALYTICAL PRODUCTS, SERVICE AND TRAINING